CEO website homepage (2).png

The Vision

Celebrating Excellence in the Boardroom and Beyond

CEO Awards is one of the country’s most transparent and well-researched awards where a highly credible jury reviews Industry Leaders basis their performance at work, the work-life balance and a larger impact of their actions.

The jury after months of reviews in partnership with Strategy&, arrives at a list of winners who are awarded and celebrated on the awards evening. This year, the awards will premiere in August 2019.


The Films of CEO Awards 2018 and 2017




Outstanding CEO 

An extraordinary individual with strategic foresight and leadership to deliver superior performance.

The Guru

Nominated by the Outstanding CEO, this is guru/mentor/teacher of note.


The Boundary Breaker

An extraordinary Chairman/Promoter actively driving the firm to new heights.

The Lifestyle Magnate

Extraordinary leader, working on fantastic innovations in the premium lifestyle industry, with a penchant for iconic passions and interests.

The Emergent

A promising leader who has showcased extraordinary leadership, handling difficult corporate challenges.

The Corporate Chieftain

Long-lasting well-known leader (>25 years of experience) with major contributions to industry leadership and policy. 


The Social Stylist

Outstanding individual with an extraordinary social impact, in addition to an extraordinary corporate career. 

Outstanding Leader – SAARC

An extraordinary individual with strategic foresight and leadership to deliver superior performance.

The Dynamic Duo

Outstanding couple with a strong impact in the corporate/ policy/ social enterprise space.

The Champion of Tomorrow

An outstanding established startup founder, with a disruptive business model with a platform for continued growth.

Our Esteemed

Jury Members

Meet our jury who has diligently worked to identify outliers from amongst top CEOs of the country.

The Jury Talks


Subodh Bhargava


Ravi Dhariwal


Anjali Bansal


Keki Mistry


Sanjiv Mehta


Anand Kripalu


S Ramadaroi

CEO-AWARDS-JURY-10 (1).jpg

Harsh Mariwala


The Glimpses from CEO Awards



The Glimpses from CEO Awards



The Glimpses from CEO Awards



The Glimpses from CEO Awards



The Glimpses from CEO Awards



Would you like your brand to be a part of the CEO Awards this year? Please write to